Contact Us

Service

P: 1800 600 829
E: service@amit.com.au

Sales General

P: 02 9680 7844
E: sales@amit.com.au

Accounts

P: 02 9680 7844
E: accounts@amit.com.au

Sales QLD/SA/WA/NT

P: 07 3114 2727
C: Nicholas Cizauskas
E: NicholasC@amit.com.au
A: 3972 Pacific Highway 
Brisbane  QLD 4129

Sales NSW/ACT

P: 02 9680 7844
C: Shyam Lingam
E: ShyamL@amit.com.au
A: 28/5 Gladstone Road
Castle Hill NSW 2154

Sales VIC/TAS

P: 03 9012 2644
C: Niyi Adedoja
E: NiyiA@amit.com.au
A: 3-7 Grosvenor Street
Abbotsford VIC 3067

2 + 7 =

Syndey, NSW
(Head Office)

P: 02 9680 7844
A: 28/5 Gladstone Road, Castle Hill, 2154

Melbourne, Vic

P: 03 9012 2644
A: 3-7 Grosvenor Street, Abbotsford, 3067

Brisbane, QLD

P: 07 3114 2727
A: 3972 Pacific Highway 
Brisbane  QLD 4129

Adelaide SA

P: 08 8423 4551
A: Level 5, 121 King William Street
Adelaide, 5000 

Auckland, NZ

A: 17B Farnham Street Parnell, 1052